Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Little Children (2006) DVDRip

The lives of two lovelorn spouses from separate marriages, a registered sex offender, and a disgraced ex-police officer intersect as they struggle to resist their vulnerabilities and temptations

All Subs Here









Slumdog Millionaire (2008) DVDSCR


Link IMDb



lamo2a5za yabo basem ! :D

size: 309 MB


Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Requiem For A Dream (2000) OST

Clint Mansell - Requiem for a Dream

1. Summer Overture 2:36
2. Party 0:28
3. Coney Island Dreaming 1:04
4. Party 0:36
5. Chocolate Charms 0:25
6. Ghosts of Things to Come 1:33
7. Dreams 0:44
8. Tense 0:37
9. Dr. Pill 0:42
10. High on Life 0:11
11. Ghosts 1:21
12. Crimin' & Dealin' 1:44
13. Hope Overture 2:31
14. Tense 0:28
15. Bialy & Lox Conga 0:45
16. Cleaning Apartment 1:25
17. Ghosts-Falling 1:11
18. Dreams 1:02
19. Arnold 2:35
20. Marion Barfs 2:22
21. Supermarket Sweep 2:14
22. Dreams 0:32
23. Sara Goldfarb Has Left the Building 1:17
24. Bugs Got a Devilish Grin Conga 0:57
25. Winter Overture 0:1
26. Southern Hospitality 1:23
27. Fear 2:26
28. Full Tense 1:04
29. The Beginning of the End 4:28
30. Ghosts of a Future Lost 1:50
31. Meltdown 3:55
32. Lux Aeterna 3:54
33. Cone Island Low 2:13

Requiem For A Dream (2000) HD DVDRip

Plot:Evoking the inner landscape of human beings longing to connect, to love and feel loved, is this parable of happiness gloriously found and tragically lost. Parallel stories are linked by the relationship between the lonely, widowed Sara Goldfard and her sweet but aimless son, Harry. The plump Sara, galvanized by the prospect of appearing on a TV game show, has started on a dangerous diet regimen to...

Genres:Drama and Adaptation
Running Time:1 hr. 42 min.
Release Date:October 6, 2000 LA
MPAA Rating:R for intense depiction of drug addiction, graphic sexuality, strong language and some sexuality.
U.S. Box Office:$3,609,278

(Director's Cut)

no password ,,

Monday, February 23, 2009

Slumdog Millionaire (2008) HD DVDRip

Plot: The story of Jamal Malik, an 18 year-old orphan from the slums of Mumbai, who is about to experience the biggest day of his life. With the whole nation watching, he is just one question away from winning a staggering 20 million rupees on India's "Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?" But when the show breaks for the night, police arrest him on suspicion of cheating; how could a street kid know so much? Desperate to prove his innocence, Jamal tells the story of his life in the slum where he and his brother grew up, of their adventures together on the road, of vicious encounters with local gangs, and of Latika, the girl he loved and lost. Each chapter of his story reveals the key to the answer to one of the game show's questions. Intrigued by Jamal's story, the jaded Police Inspector begins to wonder what a young man with no apparent desire for riches is really doing on this game show? When the new day dawns and Jamal returns to answer the final question, the Inspector and sixty million viewers are about to find out...

Genres: Art/Foreign, Comedy, Drama, Adaptation and Teen
Running Time: 2 hrs.
Release Date: November 12th, 2008 (limited)
MPAA Rating: R for some violence, disturbing images and language.
Distributors: Fox Searchlight Pictures
U.S. Box Office: $67,193,169

All Subs Here


Personal Effects (2009) HD DVDRip

Plot: A young man arrives in a small town seeking vengeance for the murder of his sister and falls for a stunning older woman with her own psychological scars.

Genres: Drama
MPAA Rating:R for language, some violence and disturbing images.


Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Blood Diamond (2006) DVDRip


All Subs Here







18 Year Old Virgin (2009) HD DVDRip

Plot: This female flip on "lose your virginity" comedies follows an 18-year-old girl as she tries desperately to become a woman the night before throwing her cap in the air for graduation. With teenage libidos pulsing all around her, getting laid would seem a cinch. Unfortunately, that's easier said than she's done.

MPAA Rating: Not Rated

All Subs Here


Sunday, February 1, 2009

Rihanna Discography

Track List:

01 Umbrell (featuring Jay-Z)
02 Push Up on Me
03 Don't Stop the Music
04 Breakin' Dishes
05 Shut Up and Drive
06 Hate That I Love You (featuring Ne-Yo)
07 Say It
08 Sell Me Candy
09 Lemme Get That
10 Rehab
11 Question Existin
12 Good Girl Gone Bad
13 Cry (UK Bonus Track)
14 Disturbia
15 Take a Bow
16 If I Never See Your Face Again (featuring Maroon 5)


Track List:

1. “SOS” – 4:00
2. “Kisses Don’t Lie” – 3:53
3. “Unfaithful” – 3:48
4. “We Ride” – 3:56
5. “Dem Haters” (featuring Dwane Husbands) – 3:52
6. “Final Goodbye” – 3:14
7. “Break It Off” (featuring Sean Paul) – 3:34
8. “Crazy Little Thing Called Love” (featuring J-Status) – 3:23
9. “Selfish Girl” – 3:38
10. “P.S. (I’m Still Not Over You)” – 4:11
11. “A Girl Like Me” – 4:18
12. “A Million Miles Away” – 4:11
13. “If It’s Lovin’ That You Want [Part II]” (feat Cory Gunz) – 4:08

Bonus tracks
14. “Who Ya Gonna Run To?” (Japanese edition) – 4:00
15. “Pon de Replay” (UK, Dutch and Italian edition) – 4:04
16. “Coulda Been the One” (Japanese edition) – 4:00

  1. "Pon de Replay" (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Alisha Brooks, Vada Nobles) – 4:06
  2. "Here I Go Again" (featuring J-Status) (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, J-Status, Rihanna Fenty) – 4:11
  3. "If It's Lovin' That You Want" (Jean Claude Oliver, Samuel Barnes, Alaxsander Mosely, Scott Larock, Lawrence Parker, Makeba Riddick) – 3:28
  4. "You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)" (featuring Vybz Kartel) (Ellas McDaniel, Willie Cobbs) – 4:20
  5. "That La, La, La" (Full Force, D. Emile) – 3:45
  6. "The Last Time" (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken) – 4:53
  7. "Willing to Wait" (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Nathan Watts, Henry Redd, Cotton Greene, June Deniece Williams, Rihanna Fenty) – 4:37
  8. "Music of the Sun" (Diane Warren, Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Rihanna Fenty) – 3:56
  9. "Let Me" (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Mikkel SE, Tor Erik Hermansen, Makeba Riddick) – 3:56
  10. "Rush" (featuring Kardinal Offishall) (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken) – 3:09
  11. "There's a Thug In My Life" (featuring J-Status) (E. Jordan, Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken) – 3:21
  12. "Now I Know" (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Rihanna Fenty) – 5:01
  13. "Pon de Replay" (Remix; featuring Elephant Man) (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Alisha Brooks, Vada Nobles) [bonus track] – 3:37
Bonus tracks
  1. "Should I?" (featuring J-Status) [Japanese & UK bonus track] – 3:06
  2. "Hypnotized" [Japanese bonus track] (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Rihanna Fenty) – 4:15